You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Year on Steemit: It's My Birthday And I'll Power Up If I Want To!

in #milestone5 years ago

yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh lady!!!!!!!!!!!!

happy birthday!!!! :)

for taking a 5 month sabattical??? that is not bad at all!!!! that like half a minnow in half a year!!!
now that you're back??? i bet you'll kill it!

so ive already seen one of the twins (and she's gorgeous - kiss her for Auntie Dreemie all over her smiling face!!!)

and now im going to see your other twin!

congrats to you and @chekohler! :)
(well - for one of your babies) hahahahahaha

Sort:  

Thanks lady!! Trying to be more regular but at least actifit is helping me be consistent!! Lets see how quick I can minnow up now!!!

Wanna try and get there by November!

Have you checked out the other kid. He is a work in progress! But both these kids are hard work!! Phew! Lol

yep - i Dm'd you hehehe

(or at least.. i think i did. LOL i'm extremely tired.)

Hahahaha lady you neeeed sleep. But so do I!!! Let the day begin...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35