Milestone 1500 Followers (Thanks to all Steemian Fellow)

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemian fellow..


IMG_20180307_013219.png


The six-month journey on the platform is remarkable, being in the current position cannot be separated from the role of all followers, without you I am nothing.
Perjalanan selama enam bulan berada di platform yang luar biasa, berada di posisi saat ini tidak lepas dari peranan semua followers, tanpa kalian saya bukanlah siapa siapa

Life is a struggle to be better and meaningful in the future, certainly not easy through all the goals to achieve the dream of being among the all greatest friends steemian
Hidup adalah perjuangan untuk menjadi lebih baik dan memiliki arti dimasa yang akan datang, tentu tidaklah mudah melalui semua tujuan untuk mencapai mimpi berada diantara teman teman steemian yang hebat semuanya

The journey started six months ago, nothing special from my personal, even me introduce myself posted just zero.. zero... zero.. cents only..
Perjalanan ini dimulai enam bulan yang lalu, tidak ada yang istimewa dari pribadi saya, bahkan postingan introducemyself milik saya hanya mendapatkan nol koma nol nol sen saja

Screenshot_2018-03-07-01-47-02-126_com.android.chrome.png

Screenshot_2018-03-07-01-47-27-075_com.android.chrome.png


That was myself at six months ago on, just having the spirit to continue learning on this platform that made me like right now, even the first introduction I used my own name for tagging, I know nothing about the platform that has changed my life for the last six months.
Itulah saya enam bulan yang lalu, hanya bermodal semangat untuk terus belajar di platform inilah yang menjadikan saya seperti ini saat ini, bahkan diperkenalan pertama saya memakai nama saya sendiri untuk tagging, begitu awamnya saya tentang platform yang telah merubah kehidupan saya selama enam bulan terakhir.

Just the spirit of learning continues to make me last up to now, @fachrul01 is a very meritorious person to me, because of he is I MEET you all on this platform.
Hanya semangat terus belajar menjadikan saya bertahan hingga saat ini, @fachrul01 adalah orang yang sangat berjasa terhadap saya, karena dialah saya mengenal Anda semua di platform ini.

Keep learning, go through the process, enjoy the atmosphere, and be lucky to succeed on this platform, because the process never betrays of the results.
Teruslah belajar, jalani proses, nikmati suasananya, serta birahilah untuk sukses di platform ini, karena proses tidak pernah mengkhianati hasil.

Thank you for the greatest followers who brought me to Milestone 1500 Followers tonight, I feel proud to have you all.
Terima kasih sebesar besarnya untuk para followers yang telah mengantarkan saya pada Milestone 1500 Followers malam ini, saya merasa bangga memiliki kalian semua.

I Love You Full To All Steemian Fellow

Milestone 1500 Followers

@dilimunanzar

Discord Meet up Hunter

Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Sort:  

Spam comment deleted

Thank you @simplymike you have good in work, voted..

I’m sorry I exposed you and your followers to this phishing scam. Hackers tricked their way into my account and used it to spread their phishing message. I’m now back in control of my account, and I’ve edited the comments so it wouldn’t harm any other people. I hope you can accept my apologies

My pleasure :)


Welcome to Steem @dilimunanzar.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Mimpi tidak harus memejamkan mata. Teruslah bermimpi, impian adalah bagian kesuksesan yang akan sempurna.

Senang sekali memiliki teman yang terus memberi semangat agar terus bermimpi bersama meraih cita nan asa.. Thank you brader.. :)

Congratulations Brother @dilimunanzar. Semoga sukses selalu!

Hei Man.. Thank you for stopping by.. Awesome shot with you dude.. Keep it up buddy.. You the only one stand up steemian comedy :D

DQmbg1bZmcUGfzxiTHTqWu77v6r7GTUEsk83dqyYqnXFLdV_1680x8400.jpeg

Awwww, thanks brother.
Please send this picture to Whatsapp me, my brother! 😅

My pleasure...and Done :)

Siip...selamat ..lanjut

Singkat mas? Ini 1500 loh mas.. Butuh perjuangan loh saya mas.. Ditambah narasinya dong :(

Sipp..selamat..lanjutkan berkarya. Semangat di steemit :)

Terima kasih ya mas.. Gitu donk kan jadi tambah semangat diriku padamu :D

Semangat bang @dilimunanzar

Post ini menjadi inspirasi bagi saya yang baru sebulan dan satu minggu di steemit. Saya akan berusaha untuk mengikuti jejak langkah perjuangan abang.

Semangat juga ya.. Dua bulan lagi pasti akan tampak hasil kerja kerasnya, optimis perbaiki konten, serta berkomunikasi antar sesama adalah kunci sukses untuk kita semua di platform ini, keep it up :)

Selamat teman, selangkan lagi untuk maju...

Terima kasih kawan, teruslah berkarya untuk lebih baik dimasa akan datang..

Zero to Hero om @dilimunanzar. Tetap semangat dalam berkarya

Zero zero zero sen bro.. Ha ha ha ha

Diantara 1500 follower, saya terlihat gak ya sama abang?? 🙄🙄

Ha ha ha ha.. Sekali kali keliatan :D

Hahaha.. Hah kan.. Mentang2 kitaa jauh.. Keliatannya sekali2.. 😂😂

Pasti dilihat lagi nanti, ini vp nya masih down..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67328.17
ETH 2602.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67