You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 Followers - How many shags is that...?

in #milestone7 years ago

You are lucky because you have good followers, I will follow you, but steemit is not about the amount of followers, is about the quality of followers, I don't know why but I don't earn even $1 from my posts, I post everyday and earn just a few cents, I have more than 1400 followers but it didn't help :(

Sort:  

thats very interesting, i see how much quality is more important than quanitity

Well, yes quality of followers is very important, but so is the content. Check out @minnowmentor and maybe get some support?

They are writing that the reputation has to be under 50, mine is 53 but it dowsn't give good results.

It's about to chnge. I'm the project coordinator of @minnowmentor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29