You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Big 500 Follower Milestone....Is That Good?

in #milestone6 years ago

Congrats on 500 followers, @boatsports90! I think that's a great milestone to celebrate success on Steemit.

I don't spend much time worrying about 'dead followers.' The time it took to sort through them just didn't seem to add much value to me, so I skip it. I do, however, feel some small amount of annoyance with those that follow and then soon unfollow. lol I find it a bit rude...

Congrats again, and I wish you a speedy ascent to 1000 and beyond!

Sort:  

Thank you sir!

Yea I definitely don't either, I just find it interesting to know how many of the followers are actually active. There's so many accounts that follow 10,000 people or just disappear. Haha absolutely, especially when they follow, I haven't even posted anything and they unfollow a day or two later. I get notifications on that asshole!

Thanks again and I hope so too! Just saw your blog about 1,000 followers, congrats man! Hopefully you'll be at 2,000 and I'll be at 1,000 before we know it!

You bet we will! And thanks fort stopping by my blog. We'll get there together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69