You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HURRAY!!! 5000 SP UNLOCKED; IM OFFICIALLY A STEEM DOLPHIN 🐬 🐬 🐬

in #milestone5 years ago

Wooohoo!! You made it to dolphinhood!! Congratulations @josediccus!

Life has been crazy busy and I am so late on stopping by your post to congratulate you. What a wonderful post to read on your journey and belief in steem. I can never find time to write anymore but always happy to see your posts when I'm on. You are definitely carrying the torch and leading others along with your faith here. I'm happy to be a friend on here and looking forward to your whale celebratory post. ;)

Sort:  

Hahah Yes I did. My friend lol it's been a long time since I Saw you here my friend, thank you so much because you've been a important part of my story, I'm sending you one Steem now to show how APPRECIATING I am to you

Awww, thank you for the nice gift. That is very sweet of you but we’re here to celebrate your journey, not for you to give to me! I do appreciate it and that’s why I will keep it. Otherwise I would have returned it. Thank you!

I haven’t been online as much. It’s summer time and I’m spending as much time as I can with my family. Some days I do miss writing but I just can’t seem to find the time. I do play Steem Monsters still so if you are ever interested in getting into the game, just let me know! I would be happy to help a friend get started. 🙂

And yeah I'd like to play, maybe I'd get your discord handle or what medium do you like using to socialize when you're not available so I can contact you?

I’m in my guild’s discord room, come join us! My discord ID is Beeyou#4417. I’m not very chatty in there but I’m there and we have a great group of friends playing. Stop by and I can get you started when I’m online later. About to get out of the house and enjoy the sunshine!

https://discord.gg/CWQqnN5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59