You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sixth Month on Steem! My Progress so Far!!

in #milestone6 years ago

Those are no small feats imo, it is rare to see someone with a reputation in the 60s after all. And I can totally relate to the high number of bots as my followers too, well they are good to look at so I guess it is better than nothing lol.

Btw is this eSteem an app or a site? I am thinking of giving it a shot.

Anyway happy monthsary to you sir!

Sort:  

They have a mobile app and a desktop one(called eSteem Surfer). I honestly do love it because of the occasional votes (around $5) Lol. Although lately as you can see I haven't that much luck in getting it. XD

Also, they do take 10% beneficiary rewards. But it is worth it, considering how fast and smooth the app is (at least on Desktop). Give it a shot!

And Thanks!

Ok I am sold with the occasional "$ 5" upvote lol. Thank you for recommending it and wish me luck haha.

Good Luck! It indeed is worth trying :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36