You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 SBD to One Winner!!!!!

in #milestone6 years ago

I have been waiting for your second contest Daddy William :)
Thank you for choosing me as your winner last time. It really helps me a lot as I am in need of money that time :) I owe you big time Daddy William :)

So for your second contest of course I will join :)

But before I summoned my friends over this post of yours, let me tell them why they need to follow you :)

1st: @mhm-philippines aka Daddy William shares his blessing in this platform.

2nd: If you need spiritual advices, Daddy William can help you as he is a missionary based here in Philippines who spreads the word of God.

3rd: Daddy is very fond into nature so he shares his nature photography in this platform. You might have common interest in capturing nature or the likes.

4th: He's worth to follow :)

I don't want to push you to follow him if it is not your will, but I wanted to share and to suggest you the reasons why I am his follower. And once you get to know him, you'll see and discover for yourself how awesome this guy is :)

@ejeeywander, @joyahlakwatsera, @mabethcruz, @sen.art, @jzonetravel, @bowiemagbag, @yanning, @cayeee08, @mariayves0912, @tiffanyanne, @idamagbag, @bravekid (my son), @mariajunia.

♥ Feel free to visit Daddy William's account ♥

Sort:  

I followed him already! Since it's you whom suggesting that we should follow him then I don't have any question about it. I know that if it comes from you, there's no doubt that what you are suggesting and telling is true.

Apologies Sir @mhm-philippines, I am not that active in steemit that much but let me follow you and catch up with your updates every time I visit this platform! Congratulations! May you get what your goal is!

Thank you for following! I hope to see you around! God bless!

Thank You for believing in me and also to Daddy William!
See you on Sunday! ♥

Thank you @annazsarinacruz for introducing steemit to me.Now I am able to share most of my artworks here. I just followed you @mhm-philippines and looking forward to your 1000 followers! This kind of contest is new to me. Hope you win Anna!

Thank you @sen.art :) I miss your artwork! Can't wait to see another one again soon :)
Hope you and Daddy William @mhm-philippines will get to know each other well :)

I also want to thank @annazsarinacruz for encouraging me to join steemit. I also followed you @mhm-philippines, I really want to read more of your inspirational blogs in the future and hopefully meet you in person.. Please continue to spread love and kindness and inspiration to us..

Thank you very much @jzonetravel :)
I know you'll see more of @mhm-philippines "Daddy William's" post as he is so active in Steemit, sharing his passion!

I just followed @bravekid! Thank you for your kind words. I love the people of the Philippines!

I can see how you love Philippines :)
Your blogs are the proofs :)
Congrats Daddy for another contest you are initiating :)

Looks like 1 already for you @annazsarinacruz.

Will my Son will be counted too? :)
I am the pilot of his account since he is only 5 yearsold.
But rest assured Daddy William that when he grow up, he will see this :)
And hopefully you two can interact directly with each other without me speaking for him. His own thoughts and his own words :)

@bowiemagbag is my partner daddy Wil :)
Even though he is, I explained him why I am following you, as written above my comment :) I know he'll understand and I am right :)
He did followed you because he believes in me. Believing me means he does believe in you too :) Cause I believe in you also!!!

3 for you my friend!

Yey! Thank you Daddy William :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58