You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HURRAY!!! 5000 SP UNLOCKED; IM OFFICIALLY A STEEM DOLPHIN 🐬 🐬 🐬

in #milestone5 years ago

Congratulations.....No...it should be in CAPITAL letters.....CONGRAAAAAAAATULATIONS....

It is a wonderful achievement and I happy to came across such an inspiring post of the day. Its is not an ordinary feat for any other steemien in my feed..but it is Huge....Well done...

What you written

Forgive me, but it's one of my most happiest day ever and I came to Steem a clueless fool not knowing anything about Steem, it's blockchain or anything about Cryptocurrency and it's been exactly one year seven months and look where we are now.

is absolutely true...Hope there might be some influential people for others too like how Mr. @raj808 was for you..

Enjoy the day...

Sort:  

There are definitely so many inspiration people as him really it's really been great having that and when you put in work, you'll definitely get there really, I'm certain you will by all means

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82