Morning tour 5 a short movie

in #midwolda6 years ago


Touring Oldambt region in the morning. Short impression of our 'flatlands', that are a trademark of Dutchland, eurm mean Nederland. 😁 Want to go to the most northern spot, called Termunterzijl, but I think that idea was a bit optimistic.

Have a great one!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Heldere blauwe hemel, heerlijk!

Ja, vandaag is weer een prachtige Nederlandse blauwe luchten dag.

hahaha you sound Scottish! :-)

Yes, I heard that before and Irish some say. Cannot help it. ☺

gteat to share...
dtube..
that's great ...

Glad you like it.
And Dtube is awesome.

Mmm the lovely Oldambt. Can not wait to see a really cool short movie :)

Have a great one!👍

It is a great place to be!

Hope to make a short movie about it one day.

hopefully your journey to the destination.

Yes, I made there and back home again.

hopefully your journey to the destination.

Indeed I made it to the destination.

tour to my place once

Do not know where that is, but I guess that it is quite far away from the Netherlands. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78