You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I bumped into this video on YouTube: Atari STE + Roland D20 (midi sequencing)

in #midi7 years ago

Very nice. We used to use an old Atari for video editing in a high school I used to teach at back in the day. Now I wish I had spent more time on it. I would like to pick one up to play with.

I did use Steinberg's Cubase A LOT. Back in the early 90's I was writing music and doing sound FX in the video game industry and had a copy of Cubase for both Mac and PC. I still have the boxes in my studio I believe.

Roland have made a lot of great products over the years. I have been eyeing a D50 at an auction recently, but didn't pull the trigger.

Keep up the great work @gamer00 Followed Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70