You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Media Silent as US Aids Saudi Arabia in Bombing Children So They Can ‘Build Oil Port’ in Yemen

in #middle-east6 years ago

It is a sad situation and has been happening for a long time. I have Yemenis in my newsfeed who post cries for help daily. Here is Caitlin Johnstone's analysis of why the media finally decided to start reporting on the atrocities. I hope she's right and I hope they will eventually begin to report the atrocities we've also committed in Syria on behalf of Genie Oil & Gas using a false narrative against that country. You can see more about that on my page if interested.

https://steemit.com/media/@caitlinjohnstone/msm-finally-concedes-defeat-on-yemen-ceases-blackout-of-coverage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55