A Journey

in #microsoft7 years ago

letgo1505612330130.png I enjoy learning and sharing. I have several established websites since the 1990s that provide insight and training on various topics that include (but are not limited to the followoing):

  1. Successful Project Management -free tools and techniques
  2. Learn Microsoft Project
  3. Meditation - Learn how to meditate
  4. Website design; SEO; Digital Marketing;

I have ove 25 years experience in IT software full life cycle (initiation, funding, planning, analysis, design, development, testing, deployment and post depolyment). I began my IT career as a programmer analyst and have manage many large and small projects for fortune 50 and smaller businesses.

I enjoy many things from moutain biking to scuba diving. I am a former Judo state champion and have studied and achieved ranks in other forms of martial arts.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dtarver! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43