Mapping the Clouds

in #microfiction5 years ago (edited)

One thing is sure - never boring our job. Pointless, that's something else. A lot of us still believe so but do it for the profit, anyway.

And they keep paying.

And we keep diving, exploring the purple, alien vapor jungle, mapping it, leaving bodies and senses behind.

They keep paying.


An entry for @jayna's #fiftywords #microfiction challenge on the topic of Clouds.

I use my own photo. Which I'd like to edit later.

Stay inspired!

Yours,

Manol

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you manoldonchev! You've just received an upvote of 3% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Oh, this is quite mysterious, @manoldonchev. And so is your photo. It does look like something that came from a purple alien vapor jungle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50