Sort:  

That is right, but he never accepted it. Anyway, every man that did it with his wife, ended in prison or death, while she just stayed quiet.

In the original story that I wrote several years ago, he always said that his wife was been raped and his honor injured:

"When the commissioner arrived, Juan was about to give the seventh machete blow to the rapist, who insisted until death, that he was the lover,"

"Juan hugged his wife tightly and promised her that he would always take care of her."

"What you tell me is the truth, I will not believe otherwise even if I see personally," Juan told his wife.

Original story written in spanish, please forgive my bad english, I am learning.

@nocturnus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45