The lighting.

Hello Steemit followers This is my entry into Weekly Micro-fiction, Contest hosted by the fabulous @jayna. This prompt is "beacon".

The lighting.

She is the sun of my nights and the blinking of her eyes for me stops time, but something strange happens when you get home to the shores of the sea when she blinks her eyes and the light of the old lighthouse s extinguished, is already more than half a century XXI and the use of headlights to guide boats is totally useless because the international planetary navigation system has long used autopilot for all boats these even travel more than light so the use of headlights is totally useless, the first time I noticed this was around 8:30PM at the exact moment I told her how much I like her, she smiled and blinked her glowing eyes, immediately the beacon turned off her light.

faro.png
(Source) [http://www.hdfondos.eu/imagen/327658/faro-futurista ]
This was repeated every night at the same time and seemed to become a routine, and I wanted to put an end to all this to the mystery of the lighthouse as to the relative friendship I had with her so I decided that when we reached the corner that gave us sight to the lighthouse would speak everything I feel for her and kiss her, when really happened the light of the lighthouse did not go off but something more mysterious happened, the lighthouse illuminated us and changed colors yellow, orange, pink, violet and many colors that gave us a magical and unforgettable moment.

The End.

Don't forget to vote for my post, comment and follow me on @angelurquiola, I love you all.

vl.png
(Source) [https://www.pinterest.com/aisblair/beacon/ ]

Sort:  

Hi @angelurquiola
As a follower of @haccolong this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 20upvotes
This is random free upvote daily when you follow @haccolong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54