You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Study Suggests Balancing Gut Bacteria Might Help Improve Anxiety Symptoms

New Study Suggests Balancing Gut Bacteria Might Help Improve Anxiety Symptoms....

Well, I'd certainly bet on that!

Great post my friend!

Sort:  

thank you! appreciate you taking the time to stop by while on your travels

Haha. It's one of the few times this year where I'm copying the 9-5 schedule of a girlfriend, here in Ecuador. Just staying in my Airbnb apartment on my computer all day. Will be editing over a 1000 photos and 150 video clips from the past couple months, and putting them in blog HTML format as well as socializing with you and others a bit more. But yes, it's always a pleasure, you have one the best blogs on steemit as far as I'm concerned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46