You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art & Mediocrity: A (VERY) Short Treatise On Crimes Against Art and Taste

in #michelangelo7 years ago

I don't know if you would get this over your way, but if you have any interest in the genius that was Leonardo da Vince have a look at this, its a documentary about da Vince, narrated by Peter Capaldi, but its da Vincis actual words read from his books.

It is one of the best things i have ever seen made on TV, it moved me like nothing i have seen in years, honestly just watch and i think you will be blown away. I dont often recommend TV, but this is something that deserves wider exposure.

Sort:  

Did you forget the link? I'm interested!

Oops sorry about hat, have a look here

If you want to,watch on a different device search YouTube for in the mind of leonardo, they have the full documentary.

Thank you! I hope I can make time to watch it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12