You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art & Mediocrity: A (VERY) Short Treatise On Crimes Against Art and Taste

in #michelangelo7 years ago

Thanks for coming back to it, and for such a great response. I just posted another one on poetry as well. I'm so glad to have people to connect with about these things.

Sort:  

Will take a look shortly. :)

I wrote something very personal yesterday and realised this platform gets more awesome by the day due to the responses I've received on it. I feel humbled and also great at the same time to be able to write and share here. It's fantastic how many people I've connected with through Steemit. I've been here for a year Kay and I can tell you with conviction that I think I've made a handful of life-long friends here from across the world, real people I've had the opportunity to meet via SteemFest in person, spend time with due to the initiatives that I've managed!

Never experienced that in a decade of being on old social media for some reason, in such a big way!

So cool. I'm going to read your recent now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42