Michael Moore should put HIS body on the line if it means that much to him.

in #michael6 years ago

So... Michael Moore, you want people to "put their bodies on the line," do you?

Then I challenge you to a duel. The duel can be in any legal and entertaining form you wish, and in any place so long as the conditions are identical for both of us and it is fit for TV. If you want to have any kind of chance at winning, I'd suggest some type of sumo wrestling. I was thinking something like one of those ninja warrior challenges, but we both know you wouldn't last long because you're a dumpy slab of greasy elephant shit. Maybe chess, but we both know foresight is not in your suite of cognitive tools and your only attempt at strategy is to inspire a mob by appealing to their ignorance. If you want to challenge me to being an old, child-molester-looking, washed-up, awful filmmaker, then I would have to yield by default. So that's out of the question.

If you win, I will convert to SJW-ism. I will dedicate my life and employ every resource I have to supporting whatever political cause you choose. If I win, you agree to wear a MAGA hat all day, every day during the entire production schedule of a movie where you talk about Trump's achievements with genuine appreciation in your voice.

We can work out other details later. Do you accept? Are you willing to put your body where... your... mouth is... or something equally meaningful but less repulsive to think about?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72