You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miami is like a winter paradise. Who went to the North America Bitcoin Conference? How was it? Any new great ICOs coming out?

in #miami6 years ago

Greetings my friend, @hedge-x

How I enteres in crypto world. As you all know...I'm girl. But I have a lot of friends(big part of them are boys). One very good friend it's a lover of crypto world, he everyday speak to us about all this things but no one was interested. After he buyed a car(after some months of investments) we trust him and we tried to find informations, now. In november-december I was the first one who invest(after him) from my group in some coins. I had at that time: NEO - Verge - Cardano - Etherum - Satoshi.

I am newbiee here. Also I don't know too much about crypto( better translate: I know nothing, lol).

I am happy I entered in this community, I hope in 6 months I will achieve more SP for have much power of voting.

@hedge-x I want to thank you very much. You are the biggest support of my photos/selfies whatever. You votes encourage me everytime for post new things, for find new information. I read carefully your list for this year and will be a hard work for you, but from me you have finger crossed!

Irina V.

Sort:  

You are so cute. One thing you may want to consider is doing a introduceyourself post on Steemit with a Steemit sign and date. This is what I did after a few months joining . This way people know its really you. It builds trust. Example: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@vaansteam/allow-me-to-reintroduce-myself-my-journey-so-far adding date is good too.

It's been two months since I am here and I made such a post. I wrote my username and "steemit" on my hand, pictures are not successful ...

The central idea is that I am the girl and I pose a bit naughty mode, sexy. My problem is: I have used hashtag "nsfw" and steemit community avoids seeing my posting. What do you think @hedge-x ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51