Allow Me to Reintroduce Myself - My Journey so Far!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

About me


kingx.jpg

Hello Steemian, I noticed I never properly introduce myself with a sign. My name is Vaan. I'm a part-time model, Artist, and Photographer. I started on Steemit in Dec/ 24/ 2017. It has been a little over a month since I joined. And have loved every minute of it. I've met many new friends and I love to read all of your awesome posts. I found out about Steemit when I was looking for cryptocurrencies coins to invest. And I like the idea of getting pay to share content, so I thought I’d give it a try. What I love about Steemit is not only do we have these cryptocurrencies, but we also have social media platform that is also decentralized. Here is what I learn, that there's potential to earn but Steemit is not a get-rich-quick scheme. You need spend months on the platform building a following and adding value before you start seeing a return. New users are amazed at how others make hundreds of dollars, don't get discouraged. It takes time.

A few words to describe me

Friendly - Motivated - Curious - Ambitionist

My Hobbies

  • Investing
  • Travel
  • Working out
  • Drawing

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAszAAAAJGY3N2M2NTFiLWFmZjItNGUwNi04NTg0LTdjNDFlMWRiODhkYw.jpg

What is my purpose in Steemit?

  • Engage, upvote and motivate people to do better.
  • Make a positive and effective impact on the community.
  • Help improve the community by sharing how Steemit work.
  • Help Promote Steem to bring the market value up.

images1.jpg

What type of content will I be posting?

  • Steemit and cryptocurrencies
  • Drawing and Artworks
  • Pictures and photography

tips_f-685x336.jpg

Tips

  • Invest in Steem right away. Your account value can go up over time.
  • Create really good content. Put a lot of time energy and into your post.
  • Build a following. Comment and engage with the community.
  • Really listens to the community and pays attention.

I have a contest every day on my blog. Comment below for your chance to win some Steem dollars to get you started.
I'm looking forward to getting to know you all in the Steemit community.


The winner of my last post is @maye82

STEEM ON!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome!

Hi @vaansteam...
Welcome to steemit community, am sure you will enjoy it here.
Am looking forward to seeing more post from you. Feel free to follow my blog @greatman4eva

Thank you! looking forward to seeing your post!. Followed back :)

you are one of my idol on steemit.

I'm really happy to hear that! Make my day!

Excellent post brother very impressed with your work of pencil drawings, I love too the one of gal gadot continues so blessings of God for your



Hello @vaansteam, welcome to steemit. Best wishes for your future posts here on this amazing platform. I can see that with you talent and look you'll do good things here. By the way, thanks for the Tip you've shared at the end. Good luck to you! Steem on!

You're very welcome@invictuz I wish the same for you. Good luck you!

What a wonderful self re-introduction @vaansteam.you are re-welcome to the steemit community and one of the things that interest me alot in your post is your purpose in steemit which one of them is "Help improve the community by sharing how Steemit work".Looking forward to knowing you more in the steemit community.

Thank you for your wonderful comment! I look forward to seeing you around :) @emeraldmillions

Welcome to this great Steemit community, I will be attentive to each and every one of your publications, excellent post. Here you have my vote, and one more follower.
01EXCELENTE.gif

Thank you for the great support! U have urself an upvote too!

I totally agree with your sentence "there is a potential to earn but stermit is not a get-rich scheme" AFFIRMATIVE. Thanks for aways showing us the way.you are a leader.Thanks alot

Yes, it takes time and effort, like everything in life. Thank you for your support :) @shawnnn

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

Yes, I will Thank for following me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53