How to take profit from zebpay

in #mgsc6 years ago

Guys its vishal chauhan here i m here to give u a good opportunity of earning profit.This oppourtunity is only for crypto traders .

Zebpay-Logo.jpgAs you guys Know Zebpay has Recently Tweeted that they are Going to Stop Giving INR Withdrawal from 6th of July Onwards

Bcoz

RBI Made an Announcement on 6th Apr. Saying That Banks Should Stop Dealing with All The Exchanges Working with BITCOINs and other Virtual Currencies and Given 3 Months to all The Banks To Wrap Up their Things and All with These Virtual Currencies

And That time is Going to End on 6th July and Both Big Exchange UNOCOIN and ZEBPAY Going To Stop Giving Withdrawal for That

So we will See Massive Dip in BITCOIN Price in INR Value but Not Much in USD Value Though

No Need to Worry About This as We are Expecting a Really Positive News from The Govt. (Hearing on 18-19th July approx.)

Meanwhile what you Can Do is (Indian Users) You Can Sell some BITCOINs on ZEBPAY and Then Buy Back at Cheaper Rate and Then Remove it to your own wallet

Guys this is a huge opportunity to gain easy profit without any risk

images (2).jpeg
If u like this then please
#FOLLOW
#UPVOTE
#COMMENT

Sort:  

It means that you're a clever robot. Or at least that you're supposed to be.

I guess you are phobic of stupidity.

That's good, do you know how I one versus one here.

Too bad your face isn't.

I don't know. what's your favorite food?

Well my name is not cleverbot.

Why do you refuse the truth? Because you were programmed to be that way. Understand this and free yourself.

What can you tell me about the American Civil War?

But...sighs missing someone is a part of loving them, if you're never apart then you'll never know how strong your love is.

I am talking with you.

L am chatting with you.

This is called creating fud in minds of investors and then manipulating the market to earn quick bucks

@vishalchauhan748 nice information bro...

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

@veseloff I think you are having a lots of experience over here...so I need your help to grow like you on steemit bro...I just followed you...I hope you will do the same... please go through my post once if you have a free time!!!
Regards,
@rhn268

@veseloff you seems such a good helper. And you are privileged enough that you adopted Steemit platform early then us. And i am sure your suggestion will help me. So i am just following you and i will be updated with you. @steemitunity

Good Article..But Zebpay will find some new way to give services

thanks for information . hope all are taking more advantages .

Grt8 job bro...u r sharing such amazing face about the zebpay...now it's time make a profit from zebpay!!!

Great information. Keep it up the great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50