You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to take profit from zebpay

in #mgsc6 years ago

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Sort:  

@veseloff I think you are having a lots of experience over here...so I need your help to grow like you on steemit bro...I just followed you...I hope you will do the same... please go through my post once if you have a free time!!!
Regards,
@rhn268

@veseloff you seems such a good helper. And you are privileged enough that you adopted Steemit platform early then us. And i am sure your suggestion will help me. So i am just following you and i will be updated with you. @steemitunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69