You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemit WHY : My Goals And Benefits . What are yours

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

@panditsaurabh,
Informative post, I would say good job.
One more thing I want to add up here is,
First of all I haven't created any post of mine yet (will do in near future) but looking at your post, people are liking it, you've good amount so far on this but this can be increased with just one thing which I've noticed in your post which is missing (please take it as a advice)

  1. Please make proper indentation for your post so that it looks great to others.
  2. List of points (numbering) should also be correct which is not correct in this post.

#KeepUpTheGoodWork

Sort:  

I tried to update but I did not get done

@panditsaurabh, I also faced same issue while writing the post, but found a solution.
Here it is:
you can add points like this "1.)" (Add bracket at the end) rather "1.". It will solve this or you can modify as you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69