Bitcoin Needs A Miracle... Is This It?

in #mgsc6 years ago

Thanks, Mr. Rastani. I appreciate everything you say. I have more respect for real traders like you then the buy, buy , buy people. I'm really not a trader but I am learning and watching. I am hoping for lower so I can afford a little. Thanks again.

A few weeks back you talked about the relation between production and price of any good, I just reviewed the BLOCKCHAIN web and it shows that miners are creating 2300 bitcoins per day, that's more than 14 million usd daily, if the whole BTC ecosystem doesn't get that money daily then the price drops, and at this moment I think everyone who could be interested in bitcoin already has an investment in cryptos. If this theory is at least half truth then the BTC price won´t stabilize until half the miners go out of business. BTW, last year BTC production increased at least twice (the processing power of cryptos went at least 800% up from 2016). All that mining power just created an inflationary system, which is contrary to BTC roots. Sorry for my english, i'm using a phone...

great video. this week we will crash to $5000 then ultimately sink to $3000 sometime before the autumn. then despair then selloff THEN we can start upwards. im not clever enough to know this but i believe the smarter folk. i bought the trading wizards book just now on uk ebay

Sort:  

Nice job keep it up...
upvote me back

thanks my friend

yes @shohan11 in current situation of bitcoin miracle is required but it happen to bitcoin over and over again every year it will go high in the end of this year sure

thanks my friend @adity61

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

wow very nice and informative article
keep it up this nice work

Only Miracle can save Bitcoin,What you think..?

I save bitcoin. thanks @ tinystudio

Hi friends dont panic , bitcoin incress in few days, so you dont have panic sell your propati( bitcoin )

thanks @arohii

sir they are creating bitcoin but jab saare bitcoin mine ho jayenge tab kya hoga

you are right my friend @sameerr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63