DOGE COIN IS PROFITABLE OR NOT MUST COMMENT AND GIVE YOUR SUGGESTIONS :)

in #mgsc6 years ago

I Wants You Guys To Answer Is Doge Coin Is a Good Coin Or It Is Profitable Or Not ?

dogecoin-300.png
Dogecoin is an open source peer-to-peer digital currency, favored by Shiba Inus worldwide.

"Doge" is our fun, friendly mascot! The Shiba Inu is a Japanese breed of dog that was popularized as an online meme and represents Dogecoin.

i like doge coin personally but i want to know your view and suggestion that what you guy's think about it,so please give comment your suggestions :)

THANK YOU :)

Sort:  

Doge coin nice investment for small profit but I am not investing in that. Keep supporting

Thank you for your suggestion brother :)

Doge coin is really profitable

thank you for your suggestion :)

I think is much profitable when bitcoin going in high value

thank you for your suggestion :)

Excellent post ,My Friend : ) Doge coin is great coin
I have known this coin for a long time and I have a lot of it.

thank you for your suggestion :)

It depend on your patience bro.. in long term it is profitable

It depend on your
Patience bro.. in long term it
Is profitable

                 - somasekhar


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

yes,thank you for your suggestion :)

Doge is profitable if you are able to hold it for a long time

yes bro thanks for your kind suggestion :)

thank you for your suggestion ;)

I don't think it's profitable now because dogecoin has been declining from January 2018

thanks for your kind suggestion brother i keep in mind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69