End of bitcoin?

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello guys the way bitcoin is behaving can we reach to the conclusion that it is the end of bitcoin? I know everybody had invested their money in bitcoin but let me tell you guys this is not happening first time only . Bitcoin behave this in past as well and it was bounce back and made profit to us. The only thing is to show the holding power. I believe it will bounce back with a bang...so friends to be relax in this panic situation just spend some time with your family, friends.

andre-francois-556820-unsplash.jpg

Image credits :
https://unsplash.com/photos/uw3VwkDHiMI

I am not a financial adviser but just wanted to share my opinion with you

Let me know your thoughts on this

Thank you :)

Sort:  

Maybe will se another big pump.

Yes let's hope so...

Bhai ek baar mere photos bhi check karlo

Jaroor bhai...I will check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43