Pyar ki Application

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello Friends

Here's i have made a application like in school students are read application in there books to pass in exam. So basically i made a application like that. My applications language is English but caption is in Hindi. So enjoy my application by reading my full Blog post....

images.jpeg
source

Here's The Application

"pyar ki application"
To'
the janeman
I Love you "jaan"
subject - my love is my life
Dear
janu, I beg to say that. I am a student of your heart. my dil is very ilt. it it is beating many time in minute. so kindly give me a kiss

thanking you

your lover

                           name - pyr ka mara
                           class - dil h tumhara

.............................roll no - 13 mera 7
................................💜💜💜💘💘💘💘💘💘

How's my Application ??

Comment Your Opinion

Thanks
Sajjad Kabir
@sajjadkabir1
UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif

Sort:  

Yaar mast post karte ho aap...👷🚀...keep it my brother...

Your last post about mr. Bean is quite funny :)

Thanku bro...👦

@sajjadkabir1 ,
Continue your good work my brother and please follow me...I will follow you back...👷This small step create a big mgsc community🚩 for you and for me...Thanks brother...👍

I followed you brother. And thanks for reading my post

@sajjadkabir1 ,
Welcome my brother...👷

Good post with great technique. I wish your good luck

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you a lot
Cz of yourselfs i got the power to make more posts like this
Once again thnx you :)

@sajjadkabir1 hahaha really interesting post looking forward to more post like this

Thank you dear :)

Congratulations @sajjadkabir1! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81