Today I Met To SomeOne Special Named DoDo!

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

Hello EveryOne, Have A Great Sunday To All Of You!

Firstly Thanking You for your support on steemit and hope you guys are doing well on steemit. Today i am came up with a my new friend named "DODO" but there’s nothing fierce about this dog breed. I know you guys are definitely like him.

pp.jpg
Source : "DODO" Pictures Are Captured In My Mobile Phone!

IMG-20180701-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20180701-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20180701-WA0010.jpg

In the morning, i came here at my cousin Place and just met this cute dog. My cousin introduce me to "DODO", He is a lover not a not a hunter. Bred solely to be a companion, the "DODO" is an affectionate, happy, outgoing house dog who loves nothing more than to follow his people from room to room, he just follow me and play with me. Hope You guys like a "DODO".

Sort:  

@love625 Ya bro he is too cute and I know everyone is like him! Glad to see a tremendous response from you guys!!! Hope you guys will supported me like this in future!!!

Wow, how cute it is very funny dog, It is very special to remove the tongue and it's hair style just like Salman Khan in the movie Tere Naam☺️👍

@kanhiyachauhan hahaha Salman Khan funny!

@goldkey yeah! Hope you like DoDo 😜

@jaryalmark Yeah Bro he is super cute!!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

@resteembot Thanks for your wishes! Hope i will make some new friends from here!!

although i dont like dogs as they dont like me but this one is looking cute

@rahukwasan hehehe bro...same with me...I'm just afraid of dogs...but this time I make a new friends DoDo!!!

very cute dodo is i must say

@jatinkkalra yeah bro he is cute..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47