LET ME INTRODUCE MYSELF

in #mgsc6 years ago

I am a regular college student.I am a content creator on youtube but for some reason I found that my channel wasn't monetised after whole 6 months. Then later i came to know about steemit and dtube platform and the type of work they encourage. I felt that yes this is a good way of getting known and to reach people. I have seen most people living in the rat race complaining all their life about jobs and stuff. So I decided whatever means I am going to use but I will sure get out of this rat race and become financially free. The best methods I came to known about earning was online rather than offline which has so many problems as looking at your teams, your physical products, door to door approach for your products and many more. So I saw that getting online give you wide range of opportunities in different areas .and also i came to know about crypto's and what are the things going to go ahead in future . I believe that in order to be financially free you need to see opportunities which are going to come ahead rather than when things get saturated and a lot of people are trying for it. That's why I choose to come on this platform . Everyone let's grow together.

Sort:  

That is really a shocking news that your YT channel wasn't monetized. But you can work here and earn much more than YT. Welcome to steemit @rahulsingh3526

@steemitgeek yes, thanks for welcoming me and i am also looking forward to this platform.

@steemitgeek i looked up your profile and even my youtube channel was about motivation quotes

Hello @rahulsingh3526 warm welcome to the platform. Best wishes for your future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @rahulsingh3526.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

@tuanis thank you for your help .i will definitely check those out.i am new to this platform so will be looking for more support thankyou.

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. A platform to rewards your content. Make sure to post only Original content, and keep your self engage with other user as much as possible.
Hope you have a pleasant stay..Steem On.👍
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

@steemflow thankyou very much this is really appreciated unlike youtube where nobody cares for your first post.

Great going dear...glad you make it here....you will find many amazing people with great minds...just Steem on 👍

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steem @rahulsingh3526.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

steemladder thankyou i will look up for those mentioned above.

Greeting @rahulsingh3526! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!!

Loading...

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52