Electroneum, what is really happening?

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

When Electroneum was first launched it was a hype. Everyone who knew about it wanted to grab hands on it. Electroneum got attacked by hackers and so the team hired Hackerone so solve the matter. When BTC was at its all-time high, it reached $0.21 approx. and that to by being on a single exchange.

Electroneum is now below $0.01 which was its ICO price. Many are holding Electroneum and wish to reach its ATH again. Electroneum is yet to be listed on major exchanges, the instant payment patent is pending and mass adoption which the team is focusing on is yet to be achieved.

So, what do you think will Electroneum Succeed? Will Electroneum cross it's ATH again in near future?

index.jpg

Sort:  

It was just an hype from the beginning... One of the projects that will fail IMO.

@kriptonoob don't you think all the market is down When bullrun starts it will rise too?

I am also holding it but team had failed it ..They do nothing except attending seminars which only attracts few audience.

Hey buddy, I just can say that look at the market scenario. Even BTC is down more than 75%. Let the bull run come, Etn will surely surprise you.

Bitcoin hit 10000usd a month ago but the condition of ETN didn't improved ...And see now it's running 10% below the ICO price ..And there team is doing nothing other then attending seminars.

I agree with the fact. But good things take time. In this crypto world patience is a must. Hold on and you will not get disappointed. Mark my words. And one thing is that ETN is no different than the other coins so the price is not increasing but they are trying to be different and being different takes time. Let them establish well and we will all be smiling.

They don't have any other use in real world and for mass adoption you need a huge advertisement and marketing team which they totally lacks.

Give them little time and you will be surprised.

Good post upvoted.
hope you will be thanks...

Really thanks buddy, Will be following u too bro

@nilutpal1988 hmm let me check, till then do follow me

I have heavily invested in Electroneum and I just want it to grow as fast as possible and change fortune.

@rajmehta3007 really bro, all my investment are stuck in ETN. Once it reaches its ATH, no one can stop me, lol.

Will keep on holding Electroneum as of now.

@mycryptohustle really bro, no chance of selling. Let the 4th quarter come.

sir electroneum mining kasa karo

@salmankpk1986, I use the official Electroneum app to mine electroneum. Use the link to download the app, create the account and use the code- [FC6F43] to earn 1% of my mined ETN. Do let me know if you have any doubt.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.electroneum.mobile

Sometimes I think that I made a wrong choice "Electroneum"
I am holding 20k electroneum and i bought it on $0.15.
and now the price is $0.0096.
what is happening with it and it can go up again or not?

It will surely go up I think. Look at the whole market, all coins are down. Patience is virtue, Just hold on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31