A week in Japan Day #4

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

Konnichiwa!!

Today I am going to tell you about Japan's Prices

when I went to Japan I happens to visit Tokyo just to see how is the place there.
I did not book any hotel room just to make a point and the point is SIMPLE.

Tokyo is EXPENSIVE!!!!!

sleeping1.jpg
|
|
A tiny hotel room will cost you $150 for one night.
hotel 1.jpg
|
|
An airport train, that's an easy $30. And if you wanna travel the same distance by cab, that will be in hundreds......
Because 10-minute ride by a cab is $35.
can train.jpg
|
|
That's costly right?? Then read this---
The fruits and vegetables are way more expensive.
I walked into a specialty shop where a single
Peach cost $8,
Papaya $21,
pomegranate $12, and
|
these grapes!!!!!!!
grapes haha.jpg
Yes!! It's $250 for these grapes.
|
|
I bought these grapes just to see how it tastes and believe me
IT TASTES THE SAME.
|
|
A haircut is $45, and
An Adidas jacket!!!!! that is $250.
|
|
|
But after spending $250 for a bunch of grapes, we would rather SLEEP on the street.

Did you feel poor now???

That's day 4, see you tomorrow.

|
|
If you like it follow @pankuvirat, upvote, resteem and leave a comment.
Image courtesy- Google.

Sort:  

Atleast read the content bro. I am not writing the post to get links in return.

Ok thank you bro , I have read your post but confused what to write that’s why I write done only. Don’t feel bad bro . After next time I will write onlyvunder the senerio. Thanks for your compliment.

No worries bro. I like your attitude,

So Japan is very expensive I think to live there. @pankuvirat

Not really bro. Only Tokyo is expensive, other parts of Japan is affordable.

OMG,, really expensive

Nice post bhai back upvote karo bhai hum ak dosray kay he help karangay thanks

Mera voting power zero ho gaya hai, fillup karne ke baad.

@pankuvirat .....thanks it's very helpful for person who go for a Japan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31