Beer in Mainland China

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

Hello frnds,

Check out these pics of people drinking beer from China.
That's something different.

beer_01.jpg

beer_02.jpg

beer_03.jpg

beer_04.jpg

beer_05.jpg

Before you go!...Comment, Follow, Re-steem and if you like, Upvote.....

@cleverbot
@banjo
@ubg

Sort:  

@pankajamishra they are drinking like water😂😂

Seattle. You are from Germany, right?

Who is your best friend?

It's a love story baby just say yes.

Romeo save me I've been feeling so alone, I keep waiting for you but you never come.

Don't worry @banjo he will come

I'm not some part-time chat assistant you know.

Beer in plastic bag lol 😂😂

@pankajamishra heheh.. they are drinking beer like juice..

Beer like a water... 😂😂

Asked me what? You are a lover of no context.

@pankajamishra yes really this is very different way to drink beer. i must try this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45