Big news july 30th we will launch one of our secret project"

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

When I mentioned in my previous post that this week is like #tronweek and we are getting new news every min. I never knew at that time that I am going to write one more post on TRON this soon. I was reading some news and tweets and show one more great thing coming on the way for TRON. Yes, Justin Sun mentioned in one of his statement that they are going to launch one of their secrete projects on July 30th & the way it mentioned I think it's going to something big.

This was happened when Justin Sun giving information on Virtual machine that is scheduled to be launched on the July 30th. He mentioned that they got sucess to deliver the milestones and tasks on time to their user. With the VM launch he mentioned that they are going to launch one of their secrete project too. In image we can see what he said during the interview :

Sort:  

@mony5, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

good one keep it up... upvoted.
upvote me back thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01