Don’t waste your time with Cryptopia guys.

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello,

Here I share my experience with Cryptopia.

Cryptopia is a shit exchange with shitcoins galore. Their wallets are always under maintenance. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve gone to withdrawal a coin/token I NEEDED and wasn’t able to because of their wallets. Sometimes it takes days to reopen withdrawals up. They recently closed their LTC and DOGE pairings, forcing people to buy certain coins with BTC and overpaying. The lowest price you can go with BTC is 1 sat, and using DOGE or LTC you can get it cheaper. They’ve cheated people out of a lot of money that way. Use a real exchange like Poloniex, CoinExchange, Bittrex, Binance, or even HitBTC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45