Does Patience Really Matter For Success?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mgsc6 years ago

How many times do you become​ frustrated, angry,

disappointed of not getting any results? I do

become frustrated for some time, but relax my

mind after thinking about it. Let's see. Does

success immediately comes to anyone? Like if you

worked on one day do you get your reward on the

same day. No! A big No. Even in a traditional job you

have to wait for at least one month to get

your salary. And after explaining all of this, I am

talking about PATIENCE. Yeah, Patience.


tie-690084_640.jpg
Source

How many of you have this quality? You know, the

successful people always tell you that 'Patience Is

The Key To Success'. I know you are working so

hard to achieve something and still it is not

happening to you. But my friend, things don't

happen immediately. Everything takes time.

Whether you are growing your Youtube channel,

Whether you are desperate for your first

customer or client, Whether you are working on

Steemit and thinking when will your first upvote

come. You need to have to Patience. Put this thing

in your mind. Cause when you escape this kind of

a mentality of things gonna happen right away. You

will not get frustrated, because after that you

understood that goods things take time. And with

that you will work with more excitement. You know,

when you go contrary to what I explained above,

you will stop putting efforts. If you have a mentality

of things going to happen immediately.


waiting-410328_640.jpg
Source

I am skipping one thing which comes along with

Patience. And I am gonna talk about it, tomorrow.

So, in the end, I just wanna say 'Learn to be Patient'.

Patience is not simply the ability to wait -
it's how we behave while we're waiting.
Joyce Meyer

That's all for today. I hope you guys will share your

opinions in the comments. See you in the next post.

Till then...

Keep Supporting, Keep Loving @livingwire

Sort:  

If you have written that, than NICEE WORK BUDDY...
Patient and persistence is the key to success...

Buddy , it is written with my hands. All original except that quote. Glad you liked my post.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My reply is no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87