You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GreenHashes: World's First Cryptocurrency backed by Carbon Credits & Mining Power

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

Hey @lets-steemit wow that is great news . i thnik this is very great project and in future "Tulsi' can be a most populer and sucessful cryptocurrency . just i saw in this blog "Tulsi' community is also very good . and they have great experience .
what is your preduction about this cryptocurrency?

follow and upvote me also @lets-steemit.

Sort:  

GH has given multiple times profit already to initial investors. But I think its future is great the idea behind project is unique. I guess its current price is $2 and I can see it $10 in long term. DYOR before investing. This is not an investment advise.

ok thanku. i'm just upvoting your blog bro you upvote me also .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36