Money written by Jairaj Jagtap

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

Money
(written by Jairaj Jagtap)

Money can buy a House
But not a Home,
It can buy a Bed
But not Sleep,
It can buy a Clock
But not Time,
It can buy you a Book
But not Knowledge,
It can buy you a Position
But not Respect,
It can buy you Medicine
But not Health,
It can buy you Blood
But not Life.
images.jpeg
So you see, Money isn't everything.
And it often causes pain and suffering.
I tell you all this because I am your Friend, and as your Friend I want to take away your pain and suffering...
So send me all your money and I will suffer for you.
A more true Friend you will never find.
#alwayssmile #enjoylife #jokesrock

Sort:  

still i would prefer money, lol :P

Very funny...........just do opposite as you have said.....we are friends.....so please send all your money to us and we will take care of you.

my problem is my problem none of your problem

Money is a problem and a solution too

Very nice and informative 😍wow
Keep it up

Thanks bro

Jairaj bhai tu to kavi nikla 😋

Haha thanks bhai

really helpful content and work sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86