Acceptance of CryptoCurrency in Practical world (Argument / Solution)

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

First of all I would like to tell you that this is my view / thoughts.

My brother is a business man and he own a superstore with around 100 employees. His most of the dealing is in cash or credit card swap. One day when I was with him at the super store I observe that most of the people were using credit card to pay for there bill. I asked him why he is not start accepting bitcoin or any other altcoin as a payment method (He have a knowledge about cryptocurrency). He first said that yes Bitcoin/ethereum is a fast way to transfer money with a little fees but one of the main problem that we as a business man faces is that bitcoin/altcoin are the most fluctuating currency right now and the fluctuation is not around 5-10% rather its a huge up and down and as I business man I will not wait for bitcoin recovery at the end of moth if I am in a loss as I need to fill the inventory and need to pay vendors with in 15 days.

I give him the solution that as now on most of the exchanges are offering USDT conversion this would reduce the risk of huge up and down on which he urges that yes you are right but now another issue is that If i kept my bitcoin on exchanges than another issue is the security risk related to exchange hacking. On this argument I stopped as I don't have an answer on it.

Do you guys have any suggestion or supporting argument in this favor.

Most of the business are arguing on the same point.

Sort:  

Your Brother point of view is correct as per the real schenerio. But as crypto fans we have to find solutions.....
Like as of today converting crypto to Fiat is difficult in India....due to gov. regulations.... but countries like japan it might work.

Yes as a community we need to support and bring solution for practical implementations of Crypto Projects.

@hatafmuhammad0, currently there is an exchange switcheo
switcheo is first multichain decentralized exchange.
all hacking issues no worries.
but now limited coins and no usdt support .

I will check the exchange and will refer to my brother. I trade on Binance and it is also subject to hack a months ago.

@hatafmuhammad0 ..I think bitcoin value no stable so that no practical

Good post like it and upvoted.
hope you will be thanks...

Thanks you Fahad290 :)

@hatafmuhammad0, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hey im follow u follow me back thanks...

Nice information u share hence we are follow u pls follow me if u like my posts thanks

thanks for informations follow https://steemit.com/@dinkar and upvote and comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50