FAT LOSS ---part-0---

in #mgsc6 years ago

"The biggest problem in the world today is" “FAT LOSS”
I will discuss here how to reduce fat (NOT WEIGHT) by using various techniques and with the scientific explanation. Also why it will work.
First of all let me tell you why we accumulate fat. The basic rule of fat accumulation is calorie in and calorie out. The net calorie consumed by our body is got reflected in our outer appearance. The net calorie is calculated by the difference in the consumed calories and maintenance calories. Click here to calculate maintenance calories. If you eat more calories than you burn then you will accumulate fat. If you eat less then you will lose weight. Simple! Isn’t it?
In next post I will tell you the ways you can burn your calories more than you consume. Also I will throw some light on the science of calories.

Sort:  

@hamada3bar, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50