Living for today

in #mgsc6 years ago


Today, I embarked my morning with a fresh thought in mind: it is going to be a sunny day for me. With enthusiasm, I set out with my morning chores without straining my brain with the previous day’s futile things. Made an owe not to worry about the past nor to bother about the future. Morning is a pleasant one; it slipped away very rapidly. I had a sense of satisfaction over my morning brunch, over the exercises for the health, and over the routine chores of my noble vacation.
By the sunset, every day I commit one or the other blunder or reveal my irregularity in one or the other activity. It takes place with me because of my laziness. I always go to reveries and dreams to be perfect but every day fail to be perfect. Does it occur with everyone? I do not know, sometimes, I escape from the morning exercises, or pass my afternoon without any constructive work, really, I fail to make out how my evening hours will slide away without any work. All these inconsistencies with the day, lack of discipline, lack of time sense and lack of plannings to spend three phases of dthe ay; trouble me a lot.

Every day informal way I plan not worry about anything and not bother about others but all the time my mind is haunted by such vain and useless things. Sometimes, I feel to be quiet for the rest of the day, but again fail. I do not know why I am in a habit of postponing very good and productive things. I feel, I am ruining myself. There is no point to blame someone for my failures; that will result in a restless day. I am delighted to think about ‘ living for today’ but still not certain how far I will march ahead with this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12