Sort:  

Ha ha ha no bro.. Read completely to know the answer..

Excuses me I am not a bro I AM BRI

Ohhh I am really very sorry brittandjosie
So cute name and very beautiful your pic.

Its ok did you read My blogs?

Yes I like your posts, very nice posts
And I am also your follower
But I want some help .please friend let me know how to increase upvotes and sbd please give me some tips

Time is off the essence ! You just started !
I looked at your account and you only gave 6 blogs online. Dont resteem to much you
Thats not what I as your reader and possible follower want to See!
I resteem sometimes today I did two and Thats alot but they have a purpose.
Look at this blog off mine :
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@brittandjosie/payitforwardcontest-read-all-about-it-read-all-about-it

Its My blog in a contest. The reader sees My account plus photo but also the contest. Photos ask permission to use but also like in PIFC There are usable gifs and pictures for you to make ablpg.
Back to your pictures they are great. They had alot off upvotes and comments. (202 votes 4 days ago !!! A dream for me i never reached that before) so post your own stuff .

You just started 4 weeks ago dont complaint good results take time 😉

Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results but also maybe a year time !!

Now a few Free tips 😉
Steemify app is good to follow Whats happening in your account.
Partiko or steepshot for quick posting. Partiko gives money.
Look at using good tags photography photo contest enz
Look at @juliank he has special photography contests daily and look at how people post in that contest very important !
And look up @evergreen365 he is really good and also New.
Last but most important dont forget me and let me know how you are doing !
And follow My 8 year old son 😉 @colpowercoll
Peace out
Britt

Hi I am very very thankfull of you for give me guidence and tips and i never forget you ,i am fine ,and i will also follow your son . Take care your son and yourself Very happy to meet you. And you also don,t forget me. Ok

Please you also upvote me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18