You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (BJP) Bhartiya Janta Party accused for Bitcoin Scam

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

Dear 👮
i saw the rating of the steemcleaners!
and i can decide by my own, wether this plagiarism for me oder something else!

I just dont like this judging behavior, this is free content here!

So, if anybody give upvotes to plagiarism?? Then its like this!

I dont like plagiarism either!

But you are the jugde??

Where is that person/or institution, which can decide, what really is plagiarism, spamming, or somethin else???

I dont need something like that here!

For me its enough, if steemcleaners give some advice, that there maybe here can be some plagiarism!

Then i can decide with my vote, wether i agree or not!

But also steemcleaners are wrong sometimes, and they make some mistakes!!

Do they take the resonsibility for this wrong things also??

In this case, i decided not to upvote the post, but i dont need steemitpoliceman for that!

Best regards!!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62