Benefits of smoking

in #mgsc6 years ago

I hope some agreed with me and not agreedsmoke-2-1187018.jpg with me to read the title. But wait a minute man once read this after you think about my thinking man.
Benefits:
1). This is the best stress buster.
2). After the consumption of alcohol. smoking is important.
3). Party time smoking is must compulsory.
4). Easy to available.
smoking-1189936.jpg
5). Cheap in price.
6). At the time of the morning, it helps you. I know some of you understand what I say.
Loss:
Only one loss. Your family kills ourself daily little-little to see your this habit. I know you think smoking is cool but once you ask your family it is cool or not. This is your decision boss.
friendship-1577266.jpg
This is signing off by Arjun Gupta

Sort:  

i can see your point. but if you just smoke herb instead it will not kill you, it will actually protect your brain and help you be more in tune with nature. i know it is not yet legal everywhere but it is from the earth. why would anyone take a human's rules over what nature has provided?

bro both we love bob marley

Me too, love for bob marley 😜

While active smoking might be choice but passive smoking is always by force, so the most important topic of discussion should be about passive smoking.

Thank you and Have a great day.

I denounce passive smoking

Smoking is not a freedom. Smoking is an addiction. Smoking does not hurt just you. You see if you want to do something you can. Anything you want. "As long as it hurts no one else. " The problems is smoking doesn't just stop at your lungs and yours alone.

https://steemit.com/mgsc/@alfayez/top-world-messengerapps

icm-504-module-1-shikyo-smoking.gif

@arjung216


@arjung216 I can understand your point but it is harmful in reality.

What is your opinion about e-cigarette???

@arjung216 sir can u guide me to stop smoking?

When u somke ur first cigarette the chances of getting addicted to it is by 90%. And only few people have the will to drop the addiction but anyone can drop addiction by reducing the time of smoking per week like if daily cut it out to 5 time in a week and if 5 then 3 time a week by this they can be get out of the addiction. They can also get help by nicotine not the gum as its not feel the same but like a hookah it not that harmful and also help to leave cigarette addiction but it not also healthy for you, it can be helpful to people who want to get out of cigarette addiction. And for morning stuff u can drink 4-6 litres of water throughout the day and wakeup early so it will happen naturally without any outerforce.

Don't make it(smoking) habit. Rather, use it as a medicine.

hey @arjung216, I'm agree with you. I don't thing either smoking or drinking is injurious for health if you are doing such things in a limit level and when you cross your limit then everything is injurious to health..
I'm here @devkapoor423, so don't miss to follow me and vote and comment on my post @devkapoor423 for motivation
thanks and love @arjung216

I agree with you but smoking has many side effect which is much more than its benefit so Please don't smoke.

I will be grateful to you if you read my post and share your opinion, it will helpful for me.

Do you know the true meaning of Love & Relationship? then have a look on my post click here
Thank you ;)

Helpful artical had been posted by you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38