My story with cryptoworld!!

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

almost 1 year past when i start studying about crypto. i was searching from the past 7 years(after 2011 summer) like everyone that "how to make money online" and found just that dum,cheap and fraudy things everywhere and could not able to make a single penny.

I try MLM ,affilate marketing PROMOTING new stuff to get margins from it but nothings works and I was really exhausted from everything ,I quit everything and start focusing on my study in 2015

In between 2015 and 2017(till 25th july) somewhere i search on hoping to get some really to good stuff but I found nothing.

when on 16 july,2017 i finish my entry test exams and again I try to find something new. when I go through from everything most of them i already try and there is one article which i was not knew about what the hell is that?? "bitcoin goes to ATH"

I read one of article and found something that I always want it to for myself.Then I study this cryptocurrency world for 5 months but when I look at to my pocket it was empty like AHM! FORGET about it!!!

So God help me financially also (my mother--->brother , so called mamu(name of relation)) so I was lucky enough to invest on 25th december on verge coin 300$ just for checking how to invest on any coin and finally on 2nd JAN,2018 I and my mamu invest on strak coin(check in coinmarketcap) and invest 5000$ on straks on 3.75$ and in few days we made 10 times money .

15107234_660694227441631_5158738778990177581_n.jpg

This was my first experience as a crypto trader and my mamu as an investor.

from there we never look back and learn technicall analysis also and more stuff with it( if you guys really want it to learn techinacal analysis ,comment down bellow I will teach you each and everything)

This was our small strating story in cryptocurrency .

In future I will upload techincall analysis series videos and more small thing on how to buy ,where should we exchange bitcoin with any coin and all other things you people want it to know (if you show some interest in it).so are you ready??

what yours story???

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @abparacha!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2879 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

join the team

TINYURL.COM/MGSTEEMIT

who made this form?

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

you mean this post i should read??

now following you ,your turn brother..and i want it to contact you if you have facebook id please comment it so that i can contact you

Awesome post like it and upvoted.
upvote me back thanks...

karaha hun bhai ! make sure to follow also

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.


Welcome to Steem @abparacha.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hola: @abparacha
Bienvenido a steemit, gran platoforma de negocio, te preparamos para hacer tu negocio de la forma mas rápida y eficaz. Steem schools. https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
hello: @abparacha
Welcome to steemit, a great business platform, we prepare you to do your business in the fastest and most effective way. Steem schools. https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67