Fitness or show off ?

in #mgcs6 years ago

20429989_1548612368533569_4163798961999044170_n.jpg

Today's topic is fitness or show off . Fitness is a lifestyle , its a hobby . Some people makes 6 pack abs to post on Instagram , facebook or just any social site .
Its not something which gives you result in weeks or months . Its the hardwork of years . Its the repetition of something 1000 times . It needs dedication , motivation , aim , goal and discipline . There's no short cut other than these things .
Nowadays , our generation needs shortcuts like steroids to enhance their speed of gaining or their physique for just show off . I mean how can they play with their future .
I don't say steroids are bad or with steroids no hardwork is needed but with every shortcut it comes with side effects . The athletes playing this sport needs steroid ,not an ordinary youngster .
Yes , this is my picture but I didn't posted it for show off neither I look like a bodybuilder . I am into fitness for 3 years and hopefully will continue till my last years .
I love my exercise , my diet , my routine , my discipline and my hardwork .
Share your views on this topic what do you think of today's generation?

Sort:  

Offcourse fitness brother

It's good you don't take steroids, real sportsman shouldn't do this in my opinion.

Yeah agreed .

Well done @praditya! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Uruguay vs Russia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Workout is important , I hope this Thursday i will run a little with my girlfriend

Lol that's the best workout .

Well done @praditya! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Australia vs Peru
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52