You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (RedPill) is coming - get to your safe space

in #mfmp7 years ago

Bob, thanks for answering. I must admit, and I say this with all due respect, your reply reads like a boiler-plate response. It is essentially a restatement of what you've already said with no sign that you took any time to digest anything I wrote or relate the actual content of my comments in any way. For example, you didn't say anything about the video I posted that appears to show Hutchison engaged in fraud. Yet you keep referring to him as if all his claims are sacrosanct. Does that mean you are piggy-backing on his fraud? Think about how that reflects on you and your claims. Do you have any doubts at all about him and his work? You keep saying you got to Shoulders and Hutchison through LENR while Judy Wood got there through investigating 9/11. But if I understand correctly from you reply, you actually got to Hutchison and Shoulders via Judy Wood, whose work you found when googling 911 glass holes. But maybe Judy was wrong in pointing towards Hutchison. You've got to be very careful here and more skeptical. Disinformation comes in many guises and usually mixes truth with lies.

Yes, I agree it is about science. But you will never be able to really explain LENR and EVOs and all the other stuff with current science. It's a dead-end. TPTB have not only been hiding the truth of LENR etc. but also more general scientific truths. If you want to stick with the current scientific paradigm, you will never be able to have full control because you'll never have full understanding. So I disagree with the premise that all the theories in the world are trumped by observation of nature in action. I agree that theory needs to agree with observation, and observation trumps theory. But theory should also be able to explain observation. The current paradigm will never be able to do that except perhaps in the most post-hoc, heuristic way. But there is a theory that is wholly consistent with LENR and "anti-gravity" and all that.

Well, I've said my peace. I don't see any reason to continue to bang my head up against a wall. I planted my signpost. That's all I can do. Ignore it if you wish, but you're making a mistake. I sincerely wish you well in all your endeavors and hope you are able to succeed in your goals.

Sort:  

I absolutely did not discover Dr. Judy wood until after I had got to Kenneth Shoulders and John Hutchinson. I was discussing these individuals and how I got to them with Alan Goldwater and the team working on GS 5.4 in Santa Cruz. Additionally, I started trailering (Redpill) a full two days before I came across Dr. Judy Wood's work. I came across her site at 11:47 on 25th Feb 2017. Later that afternoon I saw for the first time that she ended up at Kenneth Shoulders and John Hutchinson.

The observations of both KS and JH (transmutation, teleportation, disintegration, anti-gravity etc) I have just found out in the past few days are all attributes for high spin mono-atomic gold... just as was revealed to me in my visions in the weeks before (Redpill).

Starfire

So here you have now many things that are matching

  1. My understanding of LENR having put pieces together from the 7 living elders leading me to KS and JH
  2. Tesla's claims for his technology including the 'death ray'
  3. My observations of how this technology explains all of the anomalies on 911
  4. Subsequently found that Dr. Wood got the KS and JH as explanations for 911 without going into how the science is delivered
  5. 5-6000 year old Sumarian texts / Egyptians / Hebrews / Hindus - etc. etc. all describing the amazing properties of specially prepared gold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59