You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Markets lovers

in #mexicocity6 years ago

Great post, like you I love makets and always enjoy giong to them.
Just posted about one in Amsterdam, Traveled for four years and post about it now.
Saw you join Julian his photocontest, love your Amsterdam tulip picture.
interviewed him last month

https://steemit.com/travel/@heyitshaas/1-travel-interview-series-juliank-6800-followers-haas-interviews

keep posting!

Sort:  

I am so please for your nice words about my post. I definitely can't say that about Julian. I just post my favourite photos form travel to even remain myself about great moments :)m
I am looking forward to check your travel :) love and peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77