Markets lovers

in #mexicocity6 years ago (edited)

IMG_6373.JPG

Everywhere I go I love to see markets all kinds; food, souvenirs, clothes and specially those with everything. In Mexico City I have been surprised with the amount of the markets. Mexico is an enormous so you have a litter chance to visit everything but there are planty of them.

IMG_6811.JPG

I love to walk in new places around because that way I can explore.

IMG_6831.JPG

There is every corner plenty of places to eat, call ’tacos’ or person selling fresh fruit’s salad. This is a great combination ! Imagine you walk around 4 km a day in the hot weather, places over 2,000 above the sea. Even you are fit your body can feel the different straight away. What is happen ? I started to eat tacos nearly every corner (I don’t mean really every corners because is not possible to eat that amount of food) but I am pretty sure that I tried all sorts of kinds plus refreshing salads or fresh juice.

IMG_6827.JPG

There are so may places where you can have sth to eat but sometimes there are all streets full of that places like a markets. Above that you can find a real markets by the name min two a district. Markets are very colourful and there is something for everyone. Food, flowers, alcohol, clothes, souvenirs and more.

#MexicoCity

Sort:  

nice pict

Great post, like you I love makets and always enjoy giong to them.
Just posted about one in Amsterdam, Traveled for four years and post about it now.
Saw you join Julian his photocontest, love your Amsterdam tulip picture.
interviewed him last month

https://steemit.com/travel/@heyitshaas/1-travel-interview-series-juliank-6800-followers-haas-interviews

keep posting!

I am so please for your nice words about my post. I definitely can't say that about Julian. I just post my favourite photos form travel to even remain myself about great moments :)m
I am looking forward to check your travel :) love and peace

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=dorotea
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=markets-lovers


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85