You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moving to a new country can really change you!

in #mexico8 years ago

Well, that was a pretty awesome and nourishing read. I actually feel better just having read and felt that post inside me, sounds weird but I think you get it and so do many of us on Steemit for the right reasons. Resteemed and upvoted. Ty very much!

Sort:  

hey @barrydutton, you are absolutely right that i get it, and i think it's very cool that you felt this post like you did. thanks for letting me know that! and also for resteeming and upvoting. i appreciate your support :-)

Erika, seeing your post and Jeff sharing it also --- has allowed your post to positively affect a lot of people I have noticed. I felt a little something shift inside me reading it and for the last 2 days, have noticed it inside me. I know I am not the only one. I think that is a sign it is great "content" and so much more. (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44